Skip to content
Search

Candidate support

Candidate support from RICS

Our candidate support team is here to guide you from your enrolment as a candidate to qualifying as an RICS professional.

Check out the information below for support that's available wherever you are on your candidate journey.

Candidate drop-in sessions

Free-for-all sessions designed so you can join, ask any questions, and then leave. Alternatively, join for the whole session and hear what other candidates are asking and find out more about the candidate support team.

Use the following link to join at the times listed below in your region.

Join session

26 May, 11am–12pm (IST) / 1.30pm–2.30pm (SGT)

2 June, 11.30am–12.30pm (IST) / 2pm–3pm (SGT)

9 June, 11am–12pm (IST) / 1.30pm–2.30pm (SGT)

16 June, 11.30am–12.30pm (IST) / 2pm–3pm (SGT)

23 June, 11am–12pm (IST) / 1.30pm–2.30pm (SGT)

30 June, 11.30am–12.30pm (IST) / 2pm–3pm (SGT)

7 July, 11am–12pm (IST) / 1.30pm–2.30pm (SGT)

14 July, 11.30am–12.30pm (IST) / 2pm–3pm (SGT)

21 July, 11am–12pm (IST) / 1.30pm–2.30pm (SGT)

28 July, 11.30am–12.30pm (IST) / 2pm–3pm (SGT)

Assessment preparations

Use the links below for the time, dates and assessment type in your region.

Ask the assessor - online session

If you missed our recent “Ask the assessor” session, you can catch up with a recording of the Q&A via the RICS member CPD support pack.

Access now