Skip to content
Site search
Natural disaster Bahamas

Natural solutions to human-induced problems: Is green infrastructure the answer?

To successfully up-scale nature-based solutions, new and revised financing and governance frameworks are required. How broadly could these solutions be implemented, and are policymakers rising to this legislative challenge?


23 November 2022

Date:  23 November 2022

Time: 16:00 – 17:00 GMT / 17:00 –18:00 CET / 11:00 – 12:00 EST

Green infrastructure assets hold great promise. A variety of economic and environmental benefits are possible. To successfully up-scale nature-based solutions, new and revised financing and governance frameworks are required. How broadly could these solutions be implemented, and are policymakers rising to this legislative challenge?

Register Now