Skip to content
Search

Learn new skills & advance your career with RICS Training

RICS classroom-based training courses are designed to help you every step of your career. Earn vital CPD hours whilst improving your knowledge.

Upcoming Training Courses

  • Expert witness

    Training Courses

    Expert Witness Certificate

    Expert witness

    26 hours formal CPD

    Date and time:
    Mon 17 Jan 2022 - Thu 28 Apr 2022
    08:30 - 17:00
    Venue:
    Online

    More Details

    View important dates below
    £1738 + VAT
  • Dispute resolution

    Training Courses

    Diploma in Arbitration

    Dispute resolution

    600 hours formal CPD

    Date and time:
    Wed 26 Jan 2022 - Wed 23 Aug 2023
    08:00 - 17:00
    Venue:
    Online

    More Details

    Save 10% when you book all 3 modules together
    £3780 + VAT
  • Dispute resolution

    Training Courses

    Mediation Training Programme

    Dispute resolution

    50 hours CPD

    Date and time:
    Wed 9 Feb 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022
    08:00 - 17:00
    Venue:
    Online

    More Details

    Please note this course runs for 6 days in total
    £2450
  • Construction management

    Training Courses

    ACRE Mediation - Birmingham

    Construction management

    50 hours CPD

    Date and time:
    Tue 22 Mar 2022 - Thu 31 Mar 2022
    08:30 - 17:30 GMT
    Venue:
    Birmingham

    More Details

    Please note course runs for 5 days in total
    £1500
  • Dispute resolution

    Training Courses

    Diploma in Adjudication in the Construction Industry

    Dispute resolution

    420 hours

    Date and time:
    Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Wed 15 Nov 2023
    09:00 - 17:00
    Venue:
    Online

    More Details

    Save 10% when you book all 4 units together
    £3919 + VAT

How can we help you?

For all RICS training enquiries, complete the form below & our team will get back to you

COMPLETE ENQUIRY FORM