Skip to content
Site search
Leeds-yorkshire-unsplahs

Explore the value of Commercial Real Estate within the UK Government’s Levelling-up agenda

Over £60 billion in GVA. Over £15 billion in tax revenue. Over 1 million people employed. The UK’s Commercial Real Estate sector is vital, impactful and far-reaching, yet has the ability to go even further and power the UK Government’s Levelling-up agenda.


18 October 2022

In this session we will explore the latest opportunities and headwinds, as well as what actions can be undertaken to drive Commercial Real Estate forwards. We will discuss how cities and towns can successfully compete on an international stage.

We will showcase Commercial Real Estate as a crucial vehicle for people, places and prosperity.

Moderator:

  • Dr Megan Walters FRICS, Global Head of Research, Allianz Real Estate

Panellists to include:

  • Jon Neale, Head of UK Research, JLL
  • Chris Perkins, Head of UK Capital Markets, M&G Real Estate
  • Jill Skidmore, Real Estate Transactions Director – EMEA & APAC, Global Workplace Solutions, Coca Cola
  • Cathy Reynolds, Director City Regeneration & Development, Belfast City Council

18 October 2022

16:00 – 17:00 BST / 17:00 –18:00 CEST / 11:00 – 12:00 EDT

Book now